Staff Directory

Elizabeth Allen
Educators: Social Studies
elizabeth.allen@leihsedu.org

Born and raised in Akron, Ohio Ms. Allen is the oldest of three children.  She attended the University of Akron where she received... Read More

Matthew Cajuste
Educators: Instructional Aide
matthew.cajuste@leihsedu.org

Matthew Cajuste is originally from Long Island, NY. He graduated from... Read More

Elisheva Creve
Educators: Intervention Specialist
elisheva.creve@leihsedu.org

Ms. Creve is a dedicated Intervention Specialist at Lake Erie International High School, a lifelong east side Clevelander, and the youngest... Read More

Jason Ferus
Educators: English/LA Teacher
jason.ferris@leihsedu.org

Mr. Ferus is an English teacher and comes to Lake Erie International High School in his third year of instruction.  He graduated from... Read More

William Hammer
Educators: Science
william.hammer@leihsedu.org

Mr. Hammer is the Science Teacher at Lake Erie International High School. He graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Physics, including a... Read More

Brittany Harrison
Educators: Instructional Aide
brittany.harrison@leihsedu.org

Ms. Harrison is one of our Instructional Aides at Lake Erie International High School. She was born and raised in Southern California and... Read More

Latonya Johnson
Educators: Instructional Aide
latonya.johnson@leihsedu.org

Ms. Johnson is an Instructional Aide and this is her 5th year in education. She attended The University of Akron and received my bachelors... Read More

Brian Keating
Educators: Title I Math Teacher
brian.keating@leihsedu.org

Brian Keating was born and did kid stuff in Lakewood, OH. He explored music and more while at St Ed’s, had fun with racquetball and Computer... Read More

Joseph Marosan
Educators: Math Teacher
joseph.marosan@leihsedu.org

This is Joe Marosans' 8th year of teaching He has taught in a wide range of schools around the Cleveland area. His interests are all... Read More